Sandwich Recreation Department
Register Now

Oakcrest Cove - Lodge - Lower Program Hall

OCC Lodge Lower Program Hall

Facility Area Information


34 Quaker Meetinghouse Road
Forestdale, MA 02644
Phone: (508) 888-4361

Reservation Requests Currently Not Accepted
The OCC Lodge is currently not available for event reservations due to COVID concerns and health guidelines. We will let you know once it becomes available in the future!



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Oakcrest Cove
Beach parking lot
Beach Pavilion
Boat Ramp
Camp Program Area
Hamilton Hall
Lodge - Lower Program Hall
Lodge-Upper Banquet Hall
Multi Sport Courts
Field
Peters Pond Public Beach


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Slime Art Slime Art Tuesday March 16, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Tuesday March 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Board Games Board Games Wednesday March 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Thursday March 18, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Slime Art Slime Art Tuesday March 23, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Tuesday March 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Board Games Board Games Wednesday March 24, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Thursday March 25, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Slime Art Slime Art Tuesday March 30, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Tuesday March 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Board Games Board Games Wednesday March 31, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Thursday April 1, 2021 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Slime Art Slime Art Tuesday April 6, 2021 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Tik Tok Challenges Tik Tok Challenges Tuesday April 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM